Scroll down to see book descriptions

All books by Robert G. Williscroft


Current events:
The Chicken Little Agenda—Debunking “Experts’” Lies

Children’s books:
The Starman Jones Series:

     Starman Jones: A Relativity Birthday Present

     Starman Jones Goes to the Dogs (scheduled for release in 2020)

Short Stories:

The Daedalus Files:





     The Daedalus Files (The 4 above stories in one volumescheduled for release in Mar 2020)

Mac McDowell Missions:

     Operation Ivy Bells
    Operation Snow Cone (Scheduled for release 2020) 

The Starchild Trilogy:


     The Starchild Compact 

     The Iapetus Federation

The Oort Chronicles:

     Icicle—A Tensor Matrix (scheduled for release in Mar 2020)

     The Oort—Interstellar Consequences (scheduled for release in 2021)

     Oort Andromeda—Galactic Diaspora (scheduled for release in 2021)


Join My Reader List—Get any ebook on my website FREE.